Weekly Photo Challenge: Nostalgic

This week the weekly photo challenge on WordPress was “nostalgic” and honestly, I had a hard time deciding what to do with it. I’m not from around here so there was no real way to go out and take photos from places from my past. I decided to find a good photo from my past to represent my life growing up – me becoming whom I am today. But, not surprisingly, I could not find just one. So dear readers, today you get a super photo collage of photos that are meaningful to me and that tell little stories along the way. I’ve captioned them so you have a clue what they are and why they’re important.

There you go – a little taste of me throughout the years. There’s a huge chunk of years missing there (like 10 years) but I seem to be missing photos from there. Or, maybe they’re not all appropriate for public viewing. One of two. LOL. In any case, I hope it shows a bit of nostalgia for you – cuz it sure the heck does for me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

